marcpink

Anything this pink and green would only be designed by the one and only, Marc Jacobs.  God, I love his creations.  I love the fucshia pink he used with the green and black on the insole as his contrast, it looks so great together.  I love the pom poms detail he chose for the front of the toe, it makes the shoe so much fun to look at.  I also love, now look closely, how he used a heart print for his in sole and how he used the top of the heart shape at the front of the front of the shoe, where your toe clevage sits, to match.  How cool is that minor detail? I love the idea, once again.

How to wear:

  • Wear with black tights for an ultr dramatic look and a skirt
  • Wear with bare legs and a cocktail dress, something that has a thick texture, to coordinate with the velvet on the shoe
