jenni

Have a pair of earrings that you love and want to wear all the time? Jenni Hogan does! The first look is perfect for a bridal shower, spring wedding or any outdoor event. The dress has a beautiful print.  I would add a gold belt to add more attention to your empire waist line. For your feet look for strappy open-toe heels that are fabulous! The second look is more casual. This dress can be worn for business meetings, business events or a casual night out for drinks.  I picked a plain dress because the color is perfect for spring. I would add a leather wrap belt to balance out the color.  For your feet I went with platform pumps that have a beautiful print.  For the third look I picked another strapless printed dress.  The colors in the dress are so eye-catching.  I went with a purple elastic belt to define the empire waist line again. And for your feet I chose a golden open-toe heel to match the color from the print. All three outfits will make a statement and I promise you will get compliments all night long!

