Charlotte

Need something pretty for a summer night? Then may I recommend something like this. Find a flutter top from Charlotte Russe, the orange top I picked is perfect. For your bottoms I picked a pair of light brown polka dot shorts also from Charlotte Russe.  They work very well together. For your accessories find a pair of beaded drop earrings in an orange-yellow color, I found these from Gilt Groupe. For your bracelet, look for bangles with beads in the color of your top, I chose orange to match. For your a bag, I picked a white leather purse from Ideeli. For your feet find a pair of orange thong sandals. The gold mini heel is the perfect way to add some glam. The XOXO Negril sandal can be purchased at Polished Sense. This look is perfect for a night time patio party or a night on the boat. Enjoy!

The XOXO Negril Sandal can be purchased here: XOXO Negril Sandal

sm-share-en

Related Posts:

Jen hilary

Jessica2

