Caryn

The first look I’ve created for the Caryn.

Caryn_Shoe

These suede open toe shoes have the cutest little heel. The scrunched suede and criss-cross design that lays on top of the foot is my favorite part of the silhouette. They are great for dressing up and even dressing down. You can even wear them with tights, perfect for fall! The look shown has a black blouse paired with a flower print skirt. The big bow belt, I created by sewing 2 long strips of fabric together. Viola, it looks fabulous! For the accessories I chose a black beaded bracelet for the jewelry.  I also wanted to pop a color into this look, so I chose I deep rich red clutch to top it off.  This look is so simple yet elegant and of course makes such a statement!

You can purchase the Corso Como Caryn’s here: Corso Como Caryn $146.oo (use code: code10 for extra 10% off and free shipping)

share_0

Jessica

