Hello Everyone,

I know it’s been a while since I’ve last posted. I wanted to welcome all my readers back because I’ve missed all of you! Here is another one of my Raid My Closet sessions.  If you live somewhere warm, try a few of these looks on yourself, they are great for sunny weather. Our participant this week is a lovely lady named Kate Flores. Check out some of her fabulous looks and you can tell me which one is your favorite!

LOOK 1: WESTERN FALL

Shirt: Vintage
Tank: AE
Skirt: Vintage
Belt: Rope
Bag: Boutique
Jewelry: Mom’s
Boots: 80%20 Annie

Raid_Kate1

Annie You can purchase the 80%20 Annie boot here: 80%20 Annie Boot

LOOK 2: LACE GEMS

Shorts: Jeans cut
Lace spandex: Vintage
Top: Thrif
Bag: Grandma’s
Jewelry: Vintage
Wedges: Sam Edelman Juno

Raid_Kate2

Juno You can purchase the Sam Edelman Juno Wedge here: Sam Edelman Juno

LOOK 3: YELLOW SODA

Tank: Thrif
Jeans: Vintage
Belt: Boutique
Headband: Target
Bag: Vintage
Jewelry: Vintage
Sandals: Luichiny Rosey Posey

Raid_Kate3

RoseyPosey_Broze You can purchase the Luichiny Rosey Posey here: Luichiny Rosey Posey

LOOK 4: NIGHT OWL

Tank: Macy’s
Gold tank: Vintage
Jeans: Boutique
Bag: Grandma’s
Jewelry: Vintage
Sandals: Oh Deer! Firecracker

Raid_Kate4

Firecracker You can purchase the Oh Deer! Firecracker here: Oh Deer! Firecracker

share_0

Jessica

