Top piece: Rush St. large horizontal Swarovski rock pendant $80-$85
I love this piece because it can go with any color on any day and look fabulous.  I love the combo of black and gold too.

Left piece: Rush St. large vertical Swarovski rock pendant $80-$85 & Rush St. medium vertical Swarovski rock pendant $60-$65
I chose to use both pieces and layer them. I wanted the clear stones to sparkle against one another. I think dramatic is the word here.

Right piece: Astor St. long weighted bead and chain necklace $80-$85
I just love this piece because its long and simple enough to make a statement.  Another everyday piece that is lovely and so versatile.

Bottom piece: Astor St. two-toned cluster bib necklace $60-$64
I had a hard time choosing a favorite, so I layered both color styles. I love the way the colors pop off the purple.

Check out Jess LC’s collection of fabulous jewels here and stop by her blog at makeundermylife.com

